Powiat Toruński bez barier

Extra menu

Page content

The committees of Municipal Advice:

The committee of planning, budget and  finances

1. Malczyński Jarosław - chairman

2. Mikołajczyk Janusz - vice chairman

3. Kalinowski Janusz

4. Gajewski Jerzy

5. Szwugier Arkadiusz

6. Zieliński Zdzisław

Committee of social matters

1. Wierzbowski Marek – chairman

2. Nowacki Sławomir - vice chairman

3. Kuczka Franciszek

4. Mikołajczyk Janusz

5. Myszkowska Krystyna

6. Gajewski Jerzy

7. Polikowska Małgorzata              

8. Szwugier Arkadiusz

Evaluation Committee

1. Władysiak Zbigniew – chairman

2. Zegarski Krzysztof - vice chairman

3. Szubrych Irena

4. Wierzbowski Marek

5. Malczyński Jarosław

Committee of municipal economy
and socio-economic development

1. Szubrych Irena – chairwoman

2. Zieliński Zdzisław - vice chairman

3. Nowacki Sławomir

4. Myszkowska Krystyna

5. Władysiak Zbigniew

6. Zegarski Krzysztof

7. Gajewski Jerzy

« back

The Ministry of Digitalization Construction and adapt to the needs of people with disabilities funded by the Ministry of Digitalization

Font size

High contrast version

Switch to the high contrast version
Back to the default version of the page always when you select the link 'graphical version of the site' in the upper part of the site.